New Phone Home screens

I got a Samsung Galaxy SIII recently and I’ve set up the Google Now launcher with three homescreens: Google Now, the main with Dashclock, and another with my most used apps.

I’m not going to show google now, because most should know what that looks like.  Anyway, here’s my main screen:

2014-09-07 22.21.53

I’m using the weather, battery, and g-reader pro widgets on there.  I also have the hangouts and facebook ones enabled, but since I don’t have any messages, they’re not visible.

Now for my second screen:

2014-09-07 22.21.58

I’ve got my apps in folders and my quick-access apps in the second row.  That walking man in the corner is Noom Walk and it shows the number of steps I’ve taken today.  I didn’t have my phone with me for most of the day, so it didn’t really measure very many steps.

And now, the lock screen:

2014-09-07 22.22.57

Simple.

I really like this phone.  It’s a hair big, but it has more internal space than my last one.  Also, it’s running Android Kitkat 4.4.2.  This was Samsung’s flagship two years ago, and it’s still got plenty of power to do what I need it to do.