New Phone Theme

Screenshot_2013-08-07-18-30-16

Changed my wallpaper to Piplup from Pokemon Pearl and kept everything the same except the ringtone and notification sound (Lavender Town Remix and Pikachu’s Victory respectively).  The music I got from Flashygoodness’ bandcamp.  The album is Super Smash Land Hidden Tracks and can be found here.

Pokemon pic can be found here.  Download all the pokemon in one .RAR file and add them to your desktop or phone.

As my dear readers can tell, I really like to change up my phone wallpaper and my ringtones and stuff.  With a smartphone, it’s really easy; I remember having to BUY ringtones on my old flip phone.  How far we’ve come.

Published by

gamerchick02

Mechanical engineer, sports follower, gamer, lover of the offbeat, music nut, linuxchick, writer, and social geek.