Life Update

I have sadly neglected this blog since I transferred it over here from Posterous.  For that, I apologize.

What is up in my life?  Well, let me make a list:

  • I’m still working at Chrysler.  I still love it.
  • I bought a new TV.  It is awesome.
  • I bought a PS3.  It is awesome as well.
  • My car is getting closer to being paid off.
  • I bought Skyrim.
  • I went to Portland and their Shrine Hospital.  I had an awesome time and met some uber cool people from Tumblr.
  • I bought a Macbook Air in Portland.
  • Consequently, my debit card got a hold on it.
  • I took care of this via the phone at the Atlanta airport.
  • I got home from Portland.
  • I slept over 12 hours and missed most of Sunday morning.
  • I drove back down here to be at work tomorrow.

Wow, what a list!

Review of some of those things will be forthcoming (the Portland trip and my Air).

The TV is awesome in general; it’s large without being too large.

Well… that’s it for now.  I have some things to write about the Air and my Portland trip, but I’ll tackle those when I’m not as tired.

Published by

gamerchick02

Mechanical engineer, sports follower, gamer, lover of the offbeat, music nut, linuxchick, writer, and social geek.