I’m finally moved.

Let me just say “yay” for a moment.

I’ve had a lot more activity on my Tumblr blog, only because there’s a massive community on there that I reblog from.

So.

I have my cable and internet turned on.

My office is (somewhat) set up.  I have the desk set up, my computer on it, and the cabling taken care of.  Desk lamp, printer, all that jazz… BUT, I still have to organize some stuff that I haven’t gotten to yet.

The TV stuff is set up.  My kitchen is set up.  My bedroom is set up.

It’s perfect.

I just need some artwork to put on the walls, and I’m thinking of buying some more canvases and painting them so I have something to hang.  Some stuff with color, and abstract.  But that’s a lot of work right now… maybe after things settle.  I can work on them over my week break for the holidays, maybe.

Pictures will be forthcoming once I get the office settled more and my artwork done.

Whoo-hoo!  I’ve waited for this for a long time.

Published by

gamerchick02

Mechanical engineer, sports follower, gamer, lover of the offbeat, music nut, linuxchick, writer, and social geek.