New Flock 2.0 is out!

Flock 2.0 is out officially.  I have it running on the Ubuntu side of my computer, and I must say, I’m happy with it.

I’ve also installed it over on the Windows side of my computer, and it’s happy over there too.  I’m quite happy with it, since it’s the browser I’ve used for a very long time.

This version uses the newest version of firefox as its base.

For all changes, check the release notes.

They’ve added MySpace integration and Revver.  I use MySpace (not a lot) and I’ve never heard of Revver.  But whatever… they’re adding more services with every release.

I’m loving it.  It’s easy to add things, AND they’ve added the ability to have themes. Nice. Unfortunately, the themes don’t work in Linux yet, but I’m looking forward to trying them out on Windows. :)

Try it out.  Get Flock 2.0 here.  Try it, enjoy it, blog it.

Blogged with the Flock Browser