Stolen from wildirishrose80.

1. What woke you up this morning?
The bloody alarm.

2. Are you on any prescriptions?
No.

3.Are you afraid of growing up?
Nope. I’m already grown up.

4. What pissed you off today?
Slow drivers when I was trying to get home to eat before golfing.

5. Could you name all fifty states?
I think so.

6. Who do you look like in your family?
I hear that I look like my brother. Or at least everyone can tell that we’re related.

7. On a scale of 1-10, how’s life?
8

8. If you could have something right now, what would it be?
Talent on the golf course.

9. Next thing you’ll buy?
A car.

10. How do you feel right now?
Tired. I golfed today.

11. How’s your day going so far?
Awesome. I sunk a sweet putt on the first hole and got a sweet drive off of the last hole. I’m doing really well today.

12. Do you find it in your heart to forgive?
Yep.

13. Do you think you will be in a relationship three months from now?
Dunno. What type of relationship?

14. Would you ever kiss a 15 year old?
No. Yuck.

15. Is tomorrow going to be a good day?
I’m going to be busy tomorrow. I’ll say yes, unless we have a certain someone show up in the kitchen.

16. What’s bothering you right now?
Nothing. Well, possibly my back.

17. Are you wearing anything on your feet right now?
Yep. Socks and shoes.

18. What are you going to do after this?
Watch some TV and then go to bed.

19. What can always put you in a good mood?
Seeing or hearing a joke somewhere.

20. What do you miss about your past?
Not having to work.

21. What did you have for breakfast?
Cereal and juice.

22. Is your birthday on a holiday?
No.

23. Can you cook?
Yeah. Sort of.

24. What do you wear more, jeans or sweats?
Jeans.

25. What color is your favorite shoe?
Grey. My Chucks!

26. What are you deathly afraid of?
Heights.

27. Last thing received in the mail?
Mental Floss.

28. Last person who wrote you a comment?
Someone from wordpress, I think.

29. Last music you listened to?
Country!

30. What is people’s first impression of you?
Kinda geeky.

31. Do you read comics?
Yep.

32. What’s your favorite ice cream flavor?
Moose Tracks.

33. Do you have enemies?
I don’t think so.

34. Do you like to go out, grocery or shopping?
I guess.

35. Do you believe in God?
Undecided.

36. Do you like any person right now? If yes, how old is he/she?
Yes, He’s about 40.

37. Where are you as of this moment?
Home, on my desktop.

38. Your name spelled backwards.
Mya.

39. Where were you born?
Saginaw, MI

40. What is the last thing you downloaded?
Updates for Ubuntu.

41. Would you go bungee jumping or sky diving?
Hells no.

42. Are you shy?
Somewhat.

43. Do you think you’re popular?
Not really.

44. Chips or popcorn?
What kind? In general, I prefer popcorn.

45. Have you ever broken a bone?
No, but I’m sure I injured my little toe when I smashed my foot against the chair a couple years ago. That hurt like a… well, you get the idea.

46. Do you believe in love at first sight?
Yeah.

47. Last song stuck in your head?
American Pie. Yes.

48. Do you dare to go into the opposite sex’s restroom?
Sure.

Published by

gamerchick02

Mechanical engineer, sports follower, gamer, lover of the offbeat, music nut, linuxchick, writer, and social geek.