Fanfic: Lynley and Havers

I’m working on a fanfic that came out of a conversation that I had with Wolfie.  She said that she wanted to write a fic about Lynley and Havers on a date.  A blind date.

I’ve decided to try a variation on this, with Winston setting the two up.  I’m not sure how this will turn out; I have a couple pages done so far.  It has the potential to turn into a smut-fic.  Hard to not turn it into a smut-fic… Those two lend themselves very well to it.

*sigh*  I’m probably awful for having these two jump into bed all the time.  Wishful thinking, perhaps?

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Published by

gamerchick02

Mechanical engineer, sports follower, gamer, lover of the offbeat, music nut, linuxchick, writer, and social geek.

2 thoughts on “Fanfic: Lynley and Havers”

  1. I enjoy reading your stories and I would really like to read a fanfic with this plot(Lynley and Havers on blind date) . I hope you will post soon.

  2. Glad you like it. I’ll be posting more when my work goes on holiday break between Xmas and New Year. I’ll have a week off and I’ll be able to write more. :)

    Amy

Comments are closed.