Writing and fanfic, etc

I’m trying to write each day.  I don’t know if I’m very successful at it, but I will try to make a concerted effort to write more.  It’s good for me.  I can’t promise to write every day, but I will definitely try. 

Oh, and I found another CSI pairing to fangirl: Wedges!  It’s Wendy/Hodges.

I hated Hodges.  I always thought he was all for Grissom, but apparently, he’s NOT gay.  *grin*

There are a couple of good fics out there that are Wendy/Hodges, but you gotta look for it.  You can’t specify Wendy in the character choices on fanfiction dot net, but you can specify Hodges.  Heh.  Look out for Nick, Grissom and Greg pairings… you want the het pairing with him.

I just never thought I’d like Hodges as a character, nor would I ever fangirl him.  He’s not smoldering like Nick or Grissom and he’s not cute like Greg.  He’s… I dunno.  Just like those guys at school that I really didn’t pay much attention to.  *shrug*

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Published by

gamerchick02

Mechanical engineer, sports follower, gamer, lover of the offbeat, music nut, linuxchick, writer, and social geek.