Christmas…

Ok. I haven’t had a chance to really post about what I got for Christmas… So, here goes.

  • Money (from the relatives… always good)
  • The aforementioned dA accessory pack *squee*
  • Super Princess Peach
  • Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass
  • Brain Age 2
  • Magnum PI Season 6
  • B&N giftcard (Thanx ferociouskater!)
  • Where Have All the Leaders Gone? by Lee Iacocca :-D
  • A wireless router (elebrin ROX)
  • Tin-plate painting of Harry Potter and gang
  • Ryan Adams new CD

And, I spent some of my money already.  Heh.  I ended up with HTML, XHTML & CSS: Sixth Edition by Elizabeth Castro.  It seems pretty solid so far.  I’ve been messing around with creating a re-vamped webpage for one of my friends.  It’s a really simple site, but that’s ok.  I want to learn CSS so I can create my own CSS for dA and LJ.  Yeah, I’m that much of a nerd.  Heh.

Anyone else get sweet stuff for Christmas?  :-D

Blogged with Flock