ILM Fanfics!

Ok.  If anyone’s noticed, I’ve been writing two ILM fanfics.  One is from Havers’ POV and the other is from Lynley’s POV.

Warning, they’re both rated M.  Yes, that’s M for Mature.  As in NC-17, as in no kids allowed.  It’s a smut-fic.  As such, if you don’t like that sort of thing, don’t read it!  I’ve mentioned it in each post, as well as here.  YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!!!

Anyway, on to the fanfiction:

Havers’ POV
Lynley’s POV

Enjoy. Feedback is welcome, if you want to.

Published by

gamerchick02

Mechanical engineer, sports follower, gamer, lover of the offbeat, music nut, linuxchick, writer, and social geek.

2 thoughts on “ILM Fanfics!”

  1. I did not pin you as a romance writer. But Not. Bad. ;)

    Now I have to get the thought of of my head that Amy knows dirty words…

  2. Lulz.

    I’m not usually a romance writer. This was an experiment… sort of a challenge to myself. I’ve been reading some of the stuff people post up on the Nat Parker forum (L/H ship stuff, some Havers/Azhar, some of it M) and I was like, I can do better! So, I tried it, and it came out pretty good.

    I’ve also been reading loads of CSI fanfic… and let me tell you… There are some really good smutfics in that fandom. There are also some really bad ones. Goes with the territory.

    I generally prefer to do the mystery/suspense type of writing because that’s what I read (mostly). I have yet to try humor, but it’s something I’d like to try.

    Which reminds me… I’ve gotta finish my next installment of my serial story. Whee.

    Amy

Comments are closed.