More Fanfic

Well, not exactly.

I’m in process of getting a Lynley/Havers fanfic together.  I’ve got an outline started, and it will be started by the end of this week.

Apparently, Helen dies (!) in one of the episodes I haven’t seen yet.  So… I’m going with that tiny bit of knowledge and expanding on it… kind of making Lynley depressed.  Yeah, angst.  Maybe it will be R rated.  I’m not sure.  I want some sort of emotional “hurt/comfort” story.  Yeah, I’ve done it with Gris/Sara, but I kind of want to branch out.

I wanted to try something different.  This will probably be posted up on dA as well as on the inspectorlynley community.

~~~

In other fanfic news, I will be working on a Gris/Sara fanfic after I get this L/H one done.  It will be posted here, geeklove, and my dA page.

I’m not sure about this one, but I think it might be fluffy.  I want some fluffy fics.  I want fics that are fluffy and happy and all that stuff.  Like one person said in their author’s note “I fell into a huge pile of fluff”.  Heh.  Maybe smuff.  I’m not sure.

After I get something fun down, I might do some more angst or whatever.  Not entirely sure.

Blogged with Flock

Published by

gamerchick02

Mechanical engineer, sports follower, gamer, lover of the offbeat, music nut, linuxchick, writer, and social geek.