Artwork and deviantArt

Well… The photos came back today. I’ve gotta crop them and stuff, but they should be up on dA by today or tomorrow. It’s on my to-do list, really!

I hope they look decent. I could have tried to scan them in and put them together, but I think the camera is easier. We got a Kodak CD thingy so I don’t have to scan the buggers into my computer first.

I’m thinking about getting a digital camera.

~~~

In other news, I’ve been doing some serious browsing over on deviantArt,  I had grabbed a few backgrounds and had forgotten to fav them.  (It’s basically so if I do a screenshot, I won’t get smacked by someone cuz I grabbed their stuff.)  Anyway my faves page is getting bigger.  I’ve found a tonnage of sweet Harry Potter stuff. 

If you wanna grab the stuff that’s on my faves page, feel free.  Just don’t modify it or anything.  And, if you’re a member of dA, then fav what you grab.

~~~

It’s funny.  You look at my faves, it seems like I’m obsessed by Harry Potter and CSI.  Heh.  I am.

Blogged with Flock

Published by

gamerchick02

Mechanical engineer, sports follower, gamer, lover of the offbeat, music nut, linuxchick, writer, and social geek.

2 thoughts on “Artwork and deviantArt”

Comments are closed.