More ramblings about Firefox

Ok.

I’m back talking about Firefox, because, well, I use it all the time.

In my efforts to “simplify, simplify, simplify” I’m getting rid of addons that I don’t use very often.  Today, I just got rid of the All-In-One-Sidebar.  I like AIOS.  I thought I couldn’t live without it.  I guess I’m wrong.

I’ve moved all my little “buttons” up to the top near my navigation stuff. 

See below:

I hope that comes out clear enough for everyone to see it.

I’ve gotten rid of the “navigation” tool bar and moved all of the navigation stuff up to the “File/Edit” bar.  It saves some room.  Not that I’m lacking in space on my screen, but you know… it’s the principle of the thing.  :)

Published by

gamerchick02

Mechanical engineer, sports follower, gamer, lover of the offbeat, music nut, linuxchick, writer, and social geek.