Anyone having issues with the time?

Is anyone having problems with the timestamps on their journals? As of now, it looked like I posted at 2 AM this morning… I posted around 10 last night. I wonder if LJ is off, or my browser is off. My computer is just fine. I did an update with time.microsoft.com and that seemed to work. I don’t get what’s going on.

I’m going to try and figure this out. Cya all later…

Published by

gamerchick02

Mechanical engineer, sports follower, gamer, lover of the offbeat, music nut, linuxchick, writer, and social geek.

4 thoughts on “Anyone having issues with the time?”

  1. Hmmmm…

    Might have something to do with my OS. It seems that when I post in Windows it’s messed up… and when I post in Ubuntu it’s ok. Well, I changed the times on the affected posts. (Is “affected” the right word? Or is it “effected”? I can’t remember…)

    Book meeting tonight!

    I’ll ttyl!

    Amy

  2. That’s weird. I’ll just watch the time when I post.

    Yay! I’m right! I dunno why I was confused by it.

    Amy

Comments are closed.